top of page
Search
  • upworkgoddess

Coming up with 1000 words to say about what?

Updated: Aug 16, 2021



If you are an SEO writer, maybe you've experienced this. I was just joking with a friend about this. When you write SEO content, whether it's Upwork or somewhere else, you inevitably end up writing some really stupid stuff. Like I am waiting for my blog post titled "How to write a stupid blog post in 10 easy steps".


Like seriously there are how to's about just about everything. How to use toilet paper the right way? Come on now.... What surprises me is that when I do a search there are actually tons of articles on this low-interest topic. I have no idea who is interested in this. Sometimes I wonder if the people interested in this crap are other bloggers googling to write an article about it.


I don't know but today I wrote yet another boring article. I enjoy some of my writing but the mind-numbing topics are a pain in the butt. Like seriously, I could answer a lot of these questions in one word.


Oh well, there's clearly an interest in this. Even if it's just bloggers looking for content to write. I am not sure who actually reads this crap. Not me, and I have been known to google some weird random stupid stuff.

Boring snooze fest today, but guess what I got it done.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page